DISCO Help Centre Support Center

Contact Us

I closed DISCO before saving my list. Does DISCO auto-save my lists?

If you create a list in the Shortlist area at the right of the app, and for some reason close the browser, log out, or switch off your computer, don't fear: DISCO auto-saves unsaved playlists. 

When you open DISCO again, the unsaved list should be there in your shortlist, waiting for you: 

Please note auto-save only works when you re-open your DISCO on the same browser on the same machine. Also, if you click Close on a list in the shortlist before saving it, there is no way to recover it.